Accession Number AVA15082-VM00
Title Discrimination Complaint Process.
Publication Date 1994
Media Count 1AV-Beta 2 - 1 cassette
Personal Author N/A
Abstract The videocassette explains the 9 basic stages of the complaint process and what occurs at each stage, as well as the rights of all parties to an EEO complaint at each stage. The 9 stages are: (1) EEO counseling; (2) acceptance/rejection; (3) investigation ...
Keywords Complains
Equal Employment Opportunity
Video tapes
Please call 1-800-553-6847 or 703-605-6000 to order (NTIS Order Number AVA15082-VM00).
Source Agency Department of Veterans Affairs - Health Services Research and Development - Audiovisual
NTIS Subject Category 70D - Personnel Management, Labor Relations & Manpower Studies
Corporate Author Department of Veterans Affairs, Washington, DC.
Document Type Audiovisual
Title Note N/A
NTIS Issue Number 0003
Contract Number N/A

Science and Technology Highlights

See a sampling of the latest scientific, technical and engineering information from NTIS in the NTIS Technical Reports Newsletter

Acrobat Reader Mobile    Acrobat Reader